Organizing Committee: Working Committee of Proceedings Siliwangi Annual International Conference Guidance And Counseling (SAICGC):

Chief Publishing officer of SAICGC:

Prio Utomo, M.Pd, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia

Person in Charge:

Siti Fatimah, M.Pd., IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia

Steering Commite:

  • Dr. Hj. Wikanengsih, M.Pd, Vice Rector for Academic, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Dr. M. Afrilianto, M.Pd, Vice Rector for Finance, Public Relations and Cooperation, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Prof. Dr. Wahyu Hidayat, M.Pd, Vice Rector for Resources, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Prof. Dr. H. Heris Hendriana, M.Pd, Director of Postgraduate, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Dr. Asep Samsudin, M.Pd, Dean of the Faculty of Education, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Prof. Mansor Bin Abu Talib, Ph.D, University College Sedaya International, Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Uman Suherman AS, M.Pd, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
  • Assosc. Prof. Kelly Ann Alen, Ph.D., Monash University, Australia
  • Assosc. Prof. Dr. August da Costa, M.Theo, MA, M.Pd, Instituto Superior Cistal (ISC), Timor Leste
  • Dr. Faten Skafi, Lebanese University, Lebanon
  • Kiyomi Banda, Ph.D., University of Human Environment, Japan
  • Reynalyn A. Tayaban, M.Sc., Irisan National High School, Baguio City, Philippines


  • Maya Masyita Suherman, M.Pd, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Ardian Renata Manuardi, M.Pd, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Dona Fitri Annisa, M.Pd, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia

Reviewers Board Member:

  • Prof. Dr. Mungin Edi Wibowo, M.Pd., Kons., Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  • Prof. Dr. Mansor Abu Talib., FASc., (UCSI University Malaysia
  • Dr. Sana Nabawy., Manaret Heliopolis International School (MHIS) Egypt
  • Dr. Agostinho Dos Santos Goncalves, Instituto Superior Cristal, Dili, Timor Leste
  • Dr. Abdul Saman, M.Pd., Kons, Universitas Negeri Makasar, Indonesia
  • Dr. Ecep Supriatna, M.Pd, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Dr. Tita Rosita, S.Psi, M.Pd, IKIP Siliwangi, Indonesia
  • Reynalyn A. Tayaban, M.Sc., Irisan National High School, Baguio City, Philippines
  • Andrew Kyaw, M.Ed. St., Parami University, Nyanmar
  • Nicole Piliod, M.Ed., Jones International University, USA